×

In response to Covid-19, Stewart Lumber will make the following changes.

Beginning Wednesday, March 24th: The front door will be monitored and we will only allow two customers inside the store at one time. Deliveries will continue as normal. We suggest calling in orders and allowing you to pick up in our front parking lot.

Temporary changes to hours of operation: Wednesday March 25 - Friday March 27 7a.m.to 5 p.m. Closed Saturday March 28 and Sunday March 29 Monday March 30 - Friday April 3 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. Closed Saturday April 4 and Sunday April 5 Monday April 6 - Friday April 10 7 a.m. to 3 p.m. Closed Saturday April 11 and Sunday April 12

We will continue to monitor the situation and make modifications as needed.